Dean Martin Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
116 ratings
Only 8 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.72 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.26 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  38K86
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 22, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.That's Amore
  • 2.Ain't That A Kick In The Head
  • 3.Memories Are Made Of This
  • 4.Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu)
  • 5.Sway
  • 6.Just In Time
  • 7.On An Evening In Roma (Sott'er Celo De Roma)
  • 8.Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!)
  • 9.You Belong To Me
  • 10.Innamorata (Sweetheart)
  • 11.Cha Cha Cha D'Amour (Melodie D'Amour)
  • 12.You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  • 13.Return To Me (Ritorna-Me)

Product Description:

This budget-line 2013 collection rounds up 13 of Dean Martin's Capitol Recordings. Many of his best-known tunes are indeed here -- "That's Amore," "Ain't That a Kick in the Head," "Memories Are Made of This," "Volare," "You're Nobody Til Somebody Loves You," "Return to Me" -- and if there are other, more comprehensive collections on the market, this nevertheless provides a lot of bang for the buck. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 116 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Dean Martin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,543
  • UPC: 602537554096
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)