Daniel O'Donnell Songs from the Movies (And More)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.4
19 ratings
16 copies available
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DPTV 89

CD Details

  • Released: October 30, 2012
  • Label: DPTV Media


  • 1.Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme)
  • 2.Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  • 3.That's Amore
  • 4.Black Hills of Dakota
  • 5.South of the Border
  • 6.Cowboy's Lament (Streets of Laredo)
  • 7.Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)
  • 8.White Sport Coat, A (And a Pink Carnation)
  • 9.Home On the Range
  • 10.Don't Fence Me In
  • 11.Cool Water
  • 12.Red River Valley
  • 13.A Little Bitty Tear
  • 14.Edelweiss
  • 15.Singin' In the Rain
  • 16.We'll Meet Again

Product Description:

Personnel: Des Moore (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, bouzouki, mandolin); Ray Lynam (acoustic guitar); Frankie Colohan (electric guitar, background vocals); Eamon McLoughlin (fiddle); Jelly Roll Johnson (harmonica); Ronnie Kennedy (accordion); Ronan Dooney, Steve McDonald (trumpet); John Ryan , Steve Milne (piano); James Blennerhassett (acoustic bass); Billy Burgoyne (drums); Paul Byrne (percussion); Crawford Bell, Loraine McDonald, Leon McCrum, Danny Sheerin, Trionagh Moore (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Daire Winston.
Recording information: Beechpark Studio, Dublin.
Photographer: Nigel Schermuly.
Arranger: John Ryan .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Daniel O'Donnell

Product Info:

  • UPC: 796539008920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item