Rocio Jurado Ellas Cantan Asi

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $8.98
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 12042
Amazon sells this CD for $12.90, buying at saves you 37%

More titles by Rocio Jurado

CD Details

  • Released: June 17, 2003
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Lo Siento Mi Amor
  • 2.Porque Me Habras Besado?
  • 3.Senora
  • 4.A Pesar de Todo
  • 5.Pa' que Sientas lo que Siento
  • 6.Como Yo Te Amo
  • 7.Cria Cuervos
  • 8.Cuentale
  • 9.Mi Amante Amigo
  • 10.Ese Hombre
  • 11.Los Vas a Conseguir
  • 12.Me Hubiera Gustado Tanto
  • 13.Muera el Amor
  • 14.Ya No Te Sientas Solo y Triste
  • 15.Paloma Negra
  • 16.Si Amanece
  • 17.Quisiera Morir Contigo
  • 18.Y Sin Embargo Te Quiero
  • 19.Como una Ola

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rocio Jurado

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 56,801
  • UPC: 828765188227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: