Alejandra Guzman Ellas Cantan Asi

Ellas Cantan Asi
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $8.99
Your Price: $8.09
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 09940
Amazon sells this CD for $11.29, buying at saves you 28%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on January 28, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: June 17, 2003
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Angeles Caidos
  • 2.Corazones Rotos
  • 3.Cuenta Conmigo
  • 4.Dime Adios
  • 5.Despertar
  • 6.Eternamente Bella
  • 7.Guante de Seda
  • 8.Guera
  • 9.Hacer el Amor con Otro
  • 10.Te Esperaba
  • 11.Mala Hierba
  • 12.Mirala, Miralo
  • 13.No Hay Vacuna Contra el Amor
  • 14.Pasa la Vida
  • 15.Reina de Corazones
  • 16.Toda la Mitad
  • 17.Vive el Mundial - (Liguilla mix)
  • 18.Set Acustico: Llama Por Favor / Rosas Rojas / Cuidado Con El Corazon
  • 19.Diablo

Product Description:

Personnel: Rebeca Espinosa (programming).
Arranger: Randy Cantor.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alejandra Guzman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 828765186827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item