Freddy Fender Love Songs

Love Songs
Your Price: $12.94
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  AZ 296501
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Fuel 2000


  • Buy for $0.991.Tell It Like It Is
  • Buy for $0.992.It's Raining
  • Buy for $0.993.Wasted Days And Wasted Nights [Original Version]
  • Buy for $0.994.In The Still Of The Night
  • Buy for $0.995.Love Me Tender
  • Buy for $0.996.Estar Contigo Cuando Triste Estos [Before The Next Teardrop Falls]
  • Buy for $0.997.Amor Secreto [Secret Love]
  • Buy for $0.998.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • Buy for $0.999.You Send Me
  • Buy for $0.9910.Crazy
  • Buy for $0.9911.Yesterday
  • Buy for $0.9912.La Palmoma

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Freddy Fender

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 74,265
  • UPC: 030206193824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item