Rosa Passos Amorosa [Bonus Track]

Amorosa [Bonus Track]
15 ratings
17 copies available
Price: $8.29
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $0.70 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  X8R5
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Elis Regina / Antonio Carlos Jobim ~ Elis & Tom ~ $9.89
  • by Ron Carter / Rosa Passos ~ Entre Amigos ~ $16.18
  • by Rosa Passos ~ Romance ~ $17.08
  • by Rosa Passos ~ Rosa ~ $10.56

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Sony

Entertainment Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) - p.94
3 stars out of 5 - "[T]his is as lush as music gets without turning into a marshmallow."


  • Buy for $0.991.Voce Vai Ver - (bonus track)
  • Buy for $0.992.Wave
  • Buy for $0.993.Besame Mucho
  • Buy for $0.994.Pra que Discutir Com Madame
  • Buy for $0.995.Lobo Bobo
  • Buy for $0.996.O Pato
  • Buy for $0.997.Retrato em Branco E Preto
  • Buy for $0.998.Eu Sambo Mesmo
  • Buy for $0.999.Essa E Pr'o Joao
  • Buy for $0.9910.Que Reste-T-il de Nos Amours - (with Henri Salvador)
  • Buy for $0.9911.S'Wonderful
  • Buy for $0.9912.Chega de Saudade - (bonus track, with Yo-Yo Ma)

Product Description:

Personnel: Rosa Passos (vocals, guitar); Rosa Passos; Rodrigo Ursaia (saxophone); Paulo Paulelli (bass instrument); Paulinho Braga, Paulo Braga (drums); Henri Salvador (vocals); Yo-Yo Ma (cello); Cyro Baptista (strings, percussion); Paquito D'Rivera (clarinet); H‚lio Alves (piano).
Recording information: Avatar Studios, New York, NY (08/??/2002-03/30/2004); Capitol studios, Los Angeles, CA (08/??/2002-03/30/2004); Right Track Studio, New York, NY (08/??/2002-03/30/2004); Studio du Palais des Congr‚s, Paris, France (08/??/2002-03/30/2004).
Photographer: Bill Phelps.
Arrangers: Jorge Calandrelli; Rosa Passos.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Rosa Passos

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 93,471
  • UPC: 827969206829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)