Orquesta Aragon Charangas Y Pachangas, Volume II

Charangas Y Pachangas, Volume II
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CI 57041
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 19, 2006
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Yo No Bailo con Juana
  • 2.Caminito de Guarena
  • 3.Bella Munequita
  • 4.A un Gran Atleta
  • 5.Yo No Me lo Robe Vigilante
  • 6.Tremendo Punto
  • 7.Eso de Ti
  • 8.Kilimanjiaro
  • 9.El Baile Suavito
  • 10.Comelon
  • 11.Portero Suba y Abrele
  • 12.La Fruta Ja Ja

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Orquesta Aragon

Product Info:

  • UPC: 827865704122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item