Dave Alvin Blackjack David / Out In California (2-CD)

Blackjack David / Out In California (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.49 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  X8JY
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 3, 2012
  • Label: Floating World

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Blackjack David
  • 2.Abilene
  • 3.New Highway
  • 4.California Snow
  • 5.Evening Blues
  • 6.The Way You Say Goodbye
  • 7.Mary Brown
  • 8.Laurel Lynn
  • 9.1968
  • 10.From A Kitchen Table
  • 11.Tall Trees

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Out in California
  • 2.Highway 99
  • 3.Abilene
  • 4.4th of July
  • 5.Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
  • 6.Little Honey / Who Do You Love?
  • 7.Blue Blvd.
  • 8.Andersonville
  • 9.Haley's Comet
  • 10.Wanda and Duane
  • 11.American Music
  • 12.All Round Man

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Dave Alvin

Product Info

  • UPC: 805772615922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)