Willie Nelson Broken Promises [Pazzazz]

Broken Promises [Pazzazz]
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $4.95
Your Price: $4.46
You Save: 49¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PAZZ 20046
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $6.15, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 27%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on March 27, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 1, 2005
  • Label: Pazzazz


  • 1.Face Of A Fighter
  • 2.Happiness Lives Next Door
  • 3.Any Old Arms Won't Do
  • 4.I Didn't Sleep A Wink
  • 5.Half A Man
  • 6.Both Ends Of The Candle
  • 7.I Can't Find The Time
  • 8.Will You Remember Me
  • 9.Ashamed
  • 10.Everything But You
  • 11.Home Is Where You're Happy
  • 12.Go Away
  • 13.Healing Hands Of Time
  • 14.Right From Wrong
  • 15.Broken Promises
  • 16.I Feel So Sorry For Him

Product Description:

Collecting an extensive variety of the songs with which Willie Nelson hoped to achieve country stardom in the 1960s, Broken Promises makes it plain both that Nelson was a master songwriter and that with his relaxed, jazzy delivery and a voice that had yet to achieve the weathered quality of his later years, Nashville was no place for him. With titles like "You Wouldn't Even Cross the Street to Say Goodbye" and "Suffering in Silence," the material here is ideal for crying in your beer, but a world away from the outlaw country music he'd start writing in the early '70s.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Willie Nelson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 131,944
  • UPC: 883717014825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item