Warrant Original Album Classics (3-CD)

Original Album Classics (3-CD)
19% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
13 copies available
List Price: $20.98
Sale Price: $18.88
CYBER SALE: $16.99 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.99 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  SNUK 1901792
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: January 9, 2012
  • Label: Sony UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.32 Pennies
  • 2.Down Boys
  • 3.Big Talk
  • 4.Sometimes She Cries
  • 5.So Damn Pretty (Should Be Against the Law)
  • 6.D.R.F.S.R.
  • 7.In the Sticks
  • 8.Heaven
  • 9.Ridin' High
  • 10.Cold Sweat
  • 11.Only a Man [Demo]
  • 12.All Night Long [Demo]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Cherry Pie
  • 2.Uncle Tom's Cabin
  • 3.I Saw Red
  • 4.Bed of Roses
  • 5.Sure Feels Good to Me
  • 6.Love in Stereo
  • 7.Blind Faith
  • 8.Song and Dance Man
  • 9.You're the Only Hell Yoru Mama Ever Raised
  • 10.Mr. Rainmaker
  • 11.Train Train
  • 12.Ode to Tipper Gore
  • 13.Game of War [Demo]
  • 14.The Power [Demo]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Machine Gun
  • 2.The Hole in My Wall
  • 3.April 2031
  • 4.Andy Warhol Was Right
  • 5.Bonfire
  • 6.The Bitter Pill
  • 7.Hollywood (So Far So Good)
  • 8.All My Bridges Are Burning
  • 9.Quicksand
  • 10.Let it Rain
  • 11.Inside Out
  • 12.Sad Theresa

Product Description:

UK three CD set containing a trio of albums from the L.A. Hair Metal band: Dirty Rotten Filthy Stinking Rich, Cherry Pie and Dog Eat Dog. Sony.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Warrant

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886919017922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: