Maná Amar es Combatir

Amar es Combatir
55 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.23 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.75 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  DRKE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.Manda una Senal - (Spanish)
  • 2.Labios Compartidos - (Spanish)
  • 3.Ojala Pudiera Borrarte - (Spanish)
  • 4.Arrancame el Corazon - (Spanish)
  • 5.Tengo Muchas Alas - (Spanish)
  • 6.Dime Luna - (Spanish)
  • 7.Bendita Tu Luz - (Spanish)
  • 8.Tu Me Salvaste - (Spanish)
  • 9.Combatiente - (Spanish)
  • 10.El Viaje - (Spanish)
  • 11.El Rey Tiburon - (Spanish)
  • 12.Somos Mar y Arena
  • 13.Relax - (Spanish)

Product Description:

Personnel: Fher Olvera (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, harmonica); Juan Luis Guerra (vocals); Fernando Vall¡n (guitar, bajo sexto); Sergio Vallin (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Juan Calleros (bajo sexto); Albert Sterling Menendez (keyboards).
Audio Mixer: Thom Russo.
Recording information: Hit Factory Criteria, Miami, FL.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 55 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Maná

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 111,277
  • UPC: 825646366125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)