Mac Davis Very Best and More...

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.4
8 ratings
List Price: $5.98
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UBG 22638

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Mercury Nashville


  • 1.It's Hard To Be Humble
  • 2.Hooked On Music
  • 3.Rodeo Clown
  • 4.You're My Bestest Friend
  • 5.Secrets
  • 6.Texas In My Rear View Mirror
  • 7.Let's Keep It That Way
  • 8.Midnight Crazy
  • 9.Shame On The Moon
  • 10.Most Of All

Product Description:

The collection Very Best and More... features all of Davis' hits from his 1980-1984 tenure at Casablanca Records. In addition to "Hooked on Music" (his biggest-selling single at the time), the album includes "You're My Bestest Friend," "Texas in My Rear View Mirror," "Let's Keep It That Way," and "It's Hard to Be Humble." ~ Jason Ankeny

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mac Davis

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 4,673
  • UPC: 042282263827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre: