Daniel Santos Immortal Bolero

Immortal Bolero
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DEDQ
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $13.78, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 28%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on October 6, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: February 8, 2005
  • Label: Yoyo Music


  • 1.No Pregunten Por Linda
  • 2.El Triste
  • 3.Blanca Azucenas
  • 4.En Mi Viejo San Juan
  • 5.Ausencia
  • 6.Anoranza (*) D.R.A.
  • 7.Prisionero del Mar
  • 8.Hilos de Plata
  • 9.Somos Diferentes
  • 10.Caballera Blanca
  • 11.Hay que Saber Perder
  • 12.Celos
  • 13.Bella Mujer
  • 14.Te Castigo
  • 15.Noche de Algodon

Product Description:

The tracks on this compilation from Bolero singer Daniel Santos have been digitally remastered.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Daniel Santos

Product Info:

  • UPC: 825083611826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item