George Strait The Very Best of Strait, Volume 2: 1988-1993

The Very Best of Strait, Volume 2: 1988-1993
17% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $11.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DEDJ
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 2003
  • Label: MCA Uk


  • 1.Famous Last Words of a Fool
  • 2.Baby Blue
  • 3.If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin')
  • 4.Baby's Gotten Good at Goodbye
  • 5.What's Going on in Your World
  • 6.Ace in the Hole
  • 7.Overnight Success
  • 8.Love Without End, Amen
  • 9.Drinking Champagne
  • 10.I've Come to Expect It from You
  • 11.If You Know Me
  • 12.You Know Me Better Than That
  • 13.Chill of an Early Fall
  • 14.Lovesick Blues
  • 15.Gone as a Girl Can Get
  • 16.So Much Like My Dad
  • 17.I Cross My Heart
  • 18.Overnight Male
  • 19.Heartland
  • 20.When Did You Stop Loving Me

Product Description:

20 tracks including 'Famous Last Words of A Fool', 'Baby Blue', 'Ace In The Hole', 'Overnight Success', 'Lovesick Blues' & 'Heartland'.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for George Strait

Product Info:

  • UPC: 008811939724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item