Daniel Santos Canta a M‚xico (2-CD)

Canta a M‚xico (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Sale Price: $18.95
JULY 4TH SALE: $17.06 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.89 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  AZ 158820
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Yoyo Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Amaneci En Tus Brazos
  • Buy for $0.992.Pa' Todo El Ano
  • Buy for $0.993.La Mano De Dios
  • Buy for $0.994.Tu Recuerdo Y Yo
  • Buy for $0.995.Ella
  • Buy for $0.996.Que Bonito Amor
  • Buy for $0.997.El Desesperado
  • Buy for $0.998.La Media Vuelta
  • Buy for $0.999.Retirada
  • Buy for $0.9910.Para Morir Iguales
  • Buy for $0.9911.Yo
  • Buy for $0.9912.La Enorme Distancia
  • Buy for $0.9913.Cuando Vivas Conmigo
  • Buy for $0.9914.Payaso
  • Buy for $0.9915.Entrega Total
  • 16.Ojitos Traidores
  • 17.Sombras Nada Mas
  • 18.Adelante
  • 19.Esclavo y Amo
  • 20.Cuatro Cirios
  • 21.Vagar Entre Sombras
  • 22.Suerte Loca
  • 23.El Loco
  • 24.Luz y Sombra
  • 25.Si Dios Me Quita la Vida

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Payaso
  • Buy for $0.992.Entrega Total
  • Buy for $0.993.Ojitos Traidores
  • Buy for $0.994.Sombras Nada Mas
  • Buy for $0.995.Adelante
  • Buy for $0.996.Esclavo Y Amo
  • Buy for $0.997.Cuatro Cirios
  • Buy for $0.998.Vagar Entre Sombras
  • Buy for $0.999.Suerte Loca
  • Buy for $0.9910.El Loco
  • Buy for $0.9911.Luz Y Sombra
  • Buy for $0.9912.Si Dios Me Quita La Vida

Product Description:

CANTA A MEXICO is a 25 track collection of songs performed by legendary '30s, '40s, '50s, '60s and '70s Puerto Rican singer and songwriter, Daniel Santos, featuring "Amaneci En Tus Brazos," "Yo," and "Sombras Nada Mas."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Daniel Santos

Product Info:

  • UPC: 825083260727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items