Faron Young Back to Back

Back to Back
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  CA22
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Masters Intercontine


  • 1.Hello Walls
  • 2.Its Four In The Morning
  • 3.Country Girl
  • 4.Along With You
  • 5.Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young
  • 6.Crazy Arms
  • 7.City Lights
  • 8.My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
  • 9.For The Good Times
  • 10.You're The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me

Product Description:

Contains 10 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Faron Young

Product Info

  • UPC: 024266124126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)