Merle Haggard The One & Only

List Price: $5.98
Your Price: $5.38
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  ITC 1100
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 23, 1996
  • Label: Masters Intercontine


  • 1.Okie From Muskogee
  • 2.The Fugitive
  • 3.Sing Me Back Home
  • 4.Mama Tried
  • 5.The Fightin' Side of Me
  • 6.Mama's Hungry Eyes
  • 7.Everybodys Had the Blues
  • 8.Today I Started Loving You Again
  • 9.Carolyn
  • 10.I Threw Away the Rose

Product Description:

This best-of contains 10 of country legend Merle Haggard's best-known songs, re-recorded in the 1990s with his live band. Haggard is in good voice on this collection, which includes his best-known song, "Okie From Muskogee," as well as other hits like the semi-autobiographical "Mama Tried," the outlaw anthem "The Fugitive," and his prison ballad "Sing Me Back Home," while his band is impeccably recorded, with a fine, plain, live-in-the-studio feel.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Merle Haggard

Product Info:

  • UPC: 024266110020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)