The Saw Doctors Songs From Sun Street

Songs From Sun Street
7 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QHK6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Shamtown


  • 1.Good News
  • 2.Sugartown
  • 3.Galway and Mayo
  • 4.Carry Me Away
  • 5.Heading For the Sunshine
  • 6.Catriona Tells Lies
  • 7.Blah Blah Blah
  • 8.D'ya Wanna Hear My Guitar?
  • 9.Joyce Country Ceili Band
  • 10.High Nellie
  • 11.Best of Friends
  • 12.Will It Ever Stop Raining?
  • 13.Tommy K
  • 14.Away With the Fairies
  • 15.I'll Be on My Way

Product Description:

The Saw Doctors: Davy Carton (vocals, guitar, m'bira); Leo Moran (vocals, guitar); Pearse Doherty (vocals, bass); John Donnelly (drums, background vocals).
Additional personnel: Derek Murray (guitar, accordion, keyboards); Sean Smith (fiddle); Anthony Thistlethwaite (saxophone); Danny Healy (trumpet, flugelhorn, trombone, baritone); Jimmy Higgins (trumpet, flugelhorn); Padraig Stevens (drums, percussion).
The Irish folk-pop/rockers' fourth album of catchy songs about universal topics relating to love, adolescence, family, small town pride, know, regular stuff. ~ Dave Sleger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Saw Doctors

Product Info

  • UPC: 821668100624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)