Steeleye Span All Around My Hat / Commoners Crown (2-CD)

All Around My Hat / Commoners Crown (2-CD)
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  QAHA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 16, 2012
  • Label: EMI International

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Black Jack Davy
  • 2.Hard Times of Old England
  • 3.Cadwith Anthem
  • 4.Sum Waves
  • 5.The Wife of Ushers Well
  • 6.Gamble Gold (Robin Hood)
  • 7.All Around My Hat
  • 8.Dance with Me
  • 9.Batchelors Hall

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Little Sir Hugh
  • 2.Bach Goes to Limerick
  • 3.Long Lankin
  • 4.Dogs and Ferrets
  • 5.Galtee Farmer
  • 6.Demon Lover
  • 7.Elf Call
  • 8.Weary Cutters
  • 9.New York Girls

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Steeleye Span

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099901501827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)