Pedro Infante Rico Vacilon

Rico Vacilon
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  QAFH
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 20, 2001
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.La Tertulia
  • 2.Nana Pancha (La)
  • 3.El Piojo y la Pulga
  • 4.Adios Lucrecia
  • 5.Peso Sobre Peso
  • 6.Vieja Chismosa
  • 7.El Gorgorello
  • 8.Yo No Fui
  • 9.Carta a Eufemia
  • 10.Mi Chorro de Voz
  • 11.El Lavadero
  • 12.Yo Soy Quien Soy
  • 13.El Volador
  • 14.Pos Cui Cui Ri
  • 15.Al Derecho y Al Reves
  • 16.Las Otras Mananitas

Product Description:

Personnel: Pedro Infante (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Pedro Infante

Product Info:

  • UPC: 809274186225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item