The Blues Band Blues Band Box

Blues Band Box
Price: $62.98
List Price: $69.98
You Save: $7 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  QAF5
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: September 26, 2005
  • Label: BGO (Beat Goes On) (UK)


  • 1.Blues Band
  • 2.Talk to Me Baby
  • 3.Come on In
  • 4.I Don't Know
  • 5.Someday Baby
  • 6.Death Letter
  • 7.Two Bones & A Pick
  • 8.Noah Lewis Blues
  • 9.Twenty Nine Ways
  • 10.Find Yourself Another Fool
  • 11.Treat Her Right
  • 12.That's All Right
  • 13.Green Stuff
  • 14.I'm Ready
  • 15.Sus Blues
  • 16.Nadine
  • 17.Talking Woman Blues
  • 18.Itchy Feet
  • 19.So Lonely
  • 20.Maggie's Farm
  • 21.I Can't Be Satisfied
  • 22.Got to Love You Baby
  • 23.Back Door Man
  • 24.Seemed Like a Good Idea at the Time
  • 25.Rolling Log
  • 26.Might as Well Be Me
  • 27.So Bad
  • 28.Little Baby
  • 29.Sure Feels Good
  • 30.Grits Ain't Groceries
  • 31.What Do You Want
  • 32.Ain't It Tough
  • 33.Victim of Love
  • 34.Blue Collar
  • 35.Bad Boy
  • 36.Down in the Bottom
  • 37.Living For the Day
  • 38.Country Blues #48
  • 39.Can't Tell It All
  • 40.Down to the River
  • 41.Killing Me by Degrees
  • 42.Duisberg Blues
  • 43.Long Time Gone
  • 44.I'll Go Crazy
  • 45.Temperature / Fever
  • 46.How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times & Live
  • 47.Mean Old World
  • 48.You Shook Me
  • 49.Jump up & Shout
  • 50.Room & Board
  • 51.T Nicey Mama
  • 52.Sitting on Top of the World
  • 53.D-Day Blues
  • 54.I Can't Stand the Rain
  • 55.Stranger Blues
  • 56.Sweet Temptation
  • 57.Jitterbug Swing
  • 58.Told No Lies
  • 59.Too Young to Know
  • 60.That's It I Quit
  • 61.Don't Know Which Way to Go
  • 62.No More Doggin'
  • 63.Baby Please Don't Go
  • 64.Losing You Put the Blues in Me
  • 65.Take Me to the Red Line
  • 66.Grass Is Greener
  • 67.People Get Ready
  • 68.Got to Be the Blues
  • 69.Creole Love Call
  • 70.Cross Roads Blues
  • 71.I'm Your Man
  • 72.Still a Fool
  • 73.Don't Sell It Don't Give It Away
  • 74.Don't Let Them Grind You Down
  • 75.On the Street
  • 76.I Am the Blues
  • 77.Bus to Nowhere
  • 78.Mr. Estes Said
  • 79.Wait a Minute
  • 80.These Shoes

Product Description:

BLUES BAND BOX is a four CD collection that follows the group's career from their inception up until the present. Boasting a grand total of 80 remastered songs, this box set also features exclusive unheard recordings and deluxe liner notes by Roy Bainton.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Blues Band

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261200013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.84/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)