Merle Haggard Big City / Going Where the Lonely Go

Big City / Going Where the Lonely Go
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  X94H
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 12, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Big City
  • 2.My Favorite Memory
  • 3.Good Old American Guest
  • 4.I Think I'm Gonna Live Forever
  • 5.This Song Is Mine
  • 6.Stop the World (And Let Me Off)
  • 7.Are the Good Times Really Over (I Wish a Buck Was Still Silver)
  • 8.Texas Fiddle Song
  • 9.You Don't Have Very Far to Go
  • 10.I Always Get Lucky with You
  • 11.Going Where the Lonely Go
  • 12.Why Am I Drinkin'
  • 13.If I Left It Up to You
  • 14.I Won't Give Up My Train
  • 15.Someday You're Gonna Need Your Friends Again
  • 16.Shopping for Dresses
  • 17.You Take Me for Granted
  • 18.Half a Man
  • 19.For All I Know
  • 20.Nobody's Darlin' But Mine

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: John O'Regan.
Recording information: Britannia Studios, Hollywood, CA; Woodland Sound Studio, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Norman Seeff.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Merle Haggard

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,922
  • UPC: 5017261210067
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)