Perry Como It's Impossible / And I Love You So

It's Impossible / And I Love You So
10% OFF
List Price: $18.99
Your Price: $17.09
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  BGO 6121013
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011


  • 1.It's Impossible
  • 2.Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
  • 3.Something
  • 4.Snowbird
  • 5.A House Is Not a Home
  • 6.Everybody Is Looking for an Answer
  • 7.Condor Pasa, El
  • 8.(They Long to Be) Close to You
  • 9.I Think I Love You
  • 10.We've Only Just Begun
  • 11.And I Love You So
  • 12.Killing Me Softly with Her Song
  • 13.For the Good Times
  • 14.Aubrey
  • 15.Sing
  • 16.I Want to Give (Ahora Que Soy Libre)
  • 17.Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round the Old Oak Tree
  • 18.I Thought About You
  • 19.It All Seems to Fall into Line
  • 20.I Believe in Music

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
Liner Note Author: John Tobler.
Recording information: International Hotel, Las Vegas, NV; RCA's "Nashville Sound" Studios, Nashville, TN; RCA's Studio A, New York, NY.
This reissue from Beat Goes On features a pair of LPs by Perry Como, It's Impossible and And I Love You So, originally issued in 1970 and 1973. Highlights among the 20 tracks include "Snowbird," "We've Only Just Begun," and "Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round the Old Oak Tree." Casual listeners should pick up The Very Best of Perry Como on RCA before delving into these recordings. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Perry Como

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5017261210135
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item