Natalie Cole Inseparable / Natalie / Unpredictable (2-CD)

Inseparable / Natalie / Unpredictable (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.94 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2.05 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  X92D
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Needing You
  • 2.Joey
  • 3.Inseparable
  • 4.I Can't Say No
  • 5.This Will Be
  • 6.Something For Nothing
  • 7.I Love Him So Much
  • 8.How Come You Won't Stay Here
  • 9.Your Face Stays In My Mind
  • 10.You
  • 11.Mr. Melody
  • 12.Heaven is With You
  • 13.Sophisticated Lady (She's a Different Lady)
  • 14.No Plans For the Future
  • 15.Can We Get Together Again
  • 16.Keep Smiling
  • 17.Good Morning Heartache
  • 18.Not Like Mine
  • 19.Touch Me
  • 20.Hard To Get Along

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.This Heart
  • 2.Still In Love
  • 3.Party Lights
  • 4.I've Got Love On My Mind
  • 5.Unpredictable You
  • 6.Peaceful Living
  • 7.Be Mine Tonight
  • 8.I Can't Breakaway
  • 9.Your Eyes
  • 10.I'm Catching Hell

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: David Wells ; Larkin Arnold.
Recording information: Curtom Studio; PS Recording Studio, Chicago, IL; Universal Studio.
Photographers: Raul Vega; David Alexander ; Charles Bush.
The impressive beginning to Natalie Cole's solo career is reissued here. This two-disc package from Beat Goes On compiles the singer's first three albums: the platinum Inseparable (number one R&B, 1975), the gold Natalie (number three R&B, 1976), and the platinum Unpredictable (number one R&B, 1977). All three albums were recorded with the team of Chuck Jackson and Marvin Yancy, who had remarkable quality control and worked well with their partner; Cole had no trouble stepping out from the shadow of her father. While there are no bonus tracks, the set contains three fine, consistent '70s R&B albums. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Natalie Cole

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017261210326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)