Lonnie Liston Smith Cosmic Funk & Spiritual Sounds: The Best of The Flying Dutchman Years

Cosmic Funk & Spiritual Sounds: The Best of The
Your Price: $27.44
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  X8XS
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 2, 2012
  • Label: BGP (Beat Goes Public)


  • 1.Expansions
  • 2.Get Down Everybody (It's Time For World Peace)
  • 3.Astral Travelling
  • 4.Cosmic Funk
  • 5.Beautiful Woman
  • 6.Shadows
  • 7.A Chance For Peace
  • 8.Devika (Goddess)
  • 9.Vision Of A New World, Phase 1
  • 10.Vision Of A New World, Phase 2
  • 11.Sunbeams
  • 12.Meditations
  • 13.Golden Dreams
  • 14.In Search Of Truth
  • 15.Desert Nights

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Dean Rudland.
Photographer: Raymond Ross.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lonnie Liston Smith

Product Info:

  • UPC: 029667525428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item