Gene Ammons Six Classic Albums (4-CD)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (4 Discs)
Item:  PID 2028430
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: October 2, 2012
  • Label: Real Gone Jazz


  • 1.The Happy Blues
  • 2.The Great Lie
  • 3.Can't We Be Friends
  • 4.Madhouse
  • 5.The Twister
  • 6.Four
  • 7.Pennies From Heaven
  • 8.Cattin'
  • 9.Blue Gene
  • 10.Scamperin'
  • 11.Blue Greens 'N' Beans
  • 12.Hip Tip
  • 13.Ammon Joy
  • 14.Groove Blues
  • 15.Jug Handle
  • 16.It Might As Well Be Spring
  • 17.Blue Hymn
  • 18.The Real Mccoy
  • 19.Cheek To Cheek
  • 20.That's All
  • 21.Hittin' The Jug
  • 22.Close Your Eyes
  • 23.My Romance
  • 24.Canadian Sunset
  • 25.Blue Ammons
  • 26.Confirmation
  • 27.Stompin' At The Savoy

Product Description:

EU-only four CD set containing six original albums: The Happy Blues, Jammin In HiFi, Groove Blues, The Big Sound, Boss Tenor and Blue Gene.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gene Ammons

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5036408136329
  • International Shipping: 4 items