Los Bukis Los Idolos de Siempre

Los Idolos de Siempre
Your Price: $16.28
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  QHGX
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 8, 2005
  • Label: Fonovisa Inc.


  • 1.A Donde Vayas
  • 2.Despues de un Adios
  • 3.Te Voy a Amar
  • 4.Me Dio Coraje
  • 5.Mi Ironia
  • 6.Mi Pobre Corazon
  • 7.No Me Arrepiento
  • 8.Mi Deseo
  • 9.Viendolo Bien
  • 10.Dime que No Te Pedi
  • 11.A Traves de Tus Ojos
  • 12.Acepto Mi Derrota
  • 13.Por que Siempre Te Amare
  • 14.Que Duro es Llorar Asi
  • 15.Contra Viento y Marea
  • 16.Si Me Quires
  • 17.Morenita
  • 18.Te Olvide
  • 19.Me Muero Por que Seas Mi Novia
  • 20.Mi Najayita

Product Description:

Los Bukis: Marco Antonio Sol¡s.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Los Bukis

Product Info:

  • UPC: 808835231121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item