20 All Time Country Hits
by Various Artists

20 All Time Country Hits
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Sale: $6.28
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.06 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.92 (28% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Q8W7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: King


  • Buy for $0.991.Green Grow The Lilacs - Tex Ritter
  • Buy for $0.992.I Haven't Seen Mama In Years - David Allan Coe
  • Buy for $0.993.Beautiful Brown Eyes - Jimmy Wakely
  • Buy for $0.994.Honey Hungry - Gary Puckett
  • Buy for $0.995.I Can't Stop Now - Dobie Gray
  • Buy for $0.996.I Just Loved Her For The Last Time Again - Carl Smith
  • Buy for $0.997.California Turnarounds - Jack Greene
  • Buy for $0.998.Heaven's Almost As Big As Texas - Johnny Paycheck
  • Buy for $0.999.I Got A Beaver On My Lap - Red Simpson
  • Buy for $0.9910.Waltz Medley - Ace Cannon
  • Buy for $0.9911.Daddy - Red Sovine
  • Buy for $0.9912.I Wish I'd Never Borrowed Anybody's Angel - Whitey Shaffer
  • Buy for $0.9913.18 Wheels Hummin' Home Sweet Home - Mac Wiseman
  • Buy for $0.9914.Maiden's Prayer - David Houston
  • Buy for $0.9915.Beautiful Lady - Jack Greene
  • Buy for $0.9916.We Don't Want The World - Mike & Mickey
  • Buy for $0.9917.I Still Believe In You - Wanda Jackson
  • Buy for $0.9918.Last Days Of Love, The - Mary Kay James
  • Buy for $0.9919.How Can I Tell My Dreams Not To Sleep With You - Mike Lunsford
  • Buy for $0.9920.Time And Things Keep Changing - Claude King

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Chuck Young.
The title of this disc is a bit of an inflated claim. The tracks included on 20 All Time Country Hits are OK, but not essential for anyone but the most ardent fan. Basically, this is second-tier Nashville pop crossover material and album tracks. When compared to the hits these artists are known for, they sound flat. Among the 20 tracks are "I Haven't Seen Mama in Years" (David Allan Coe), "I Just Loved Her for the Last Time Again" (Carl Smith), "Heaven's Almost as Big as Texas" (Johnny Paycheck), "Time and Things Keep Changing" (Claude King), and "I Got a Beaver on My Lap" (Red Simpson). ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 792014032121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)