Pee Wee King Country Music Hall of Fame 1974

Country Music Hall of Fame 1974
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KNG 3800
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 25, 2000
  • Label: King


  • 1.Slow Poke
  • 2.Tennessee Waltz
  • 3.When The Light Go Dim Down Town
  • 4.Twenty Four Months
  • 5.Stay Away From Me
  • 6.Bonaparte's Retreat
  • 7.You Belong To Me
  • 8.Waitin'
  • 9.It Hurts A Lot
  • 10.Goodbye New Orleans

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Pee Wee King (accordion); Redd Stewart (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Chuck Young.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Pee Wee King

Product Info:

  • UPC: 012676380027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item