Jello Biafra Shock-U-Py!

10% OFF
Rating 3.2
4 ratings
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EW9Y
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Alternative Tentacle


  • Buy for $0.991.Shock-U-Py!
  • Buy for $0.992.Barackstar O'Bummer
  • Buy for $0.993.We Occupy
  • Buy for $0.994.SHOCK-U-PY! [Rock-A-Long Mix]

Product Description:

Personnel: Joe Shithead Keithley, Ralph Spight (vocals, guitar); Pete Rypins, Jello Biafra, Jon Ginoli, Alan Always, Joe Franke, Dyke Van Dick, Dr. Hot Link, Blag History Month, Devil Doll (vocals); Kimo Ball (guitar); Paul Della Pelle (drums, percussion); Jesse Pinner (drums).
Audio Mixer: Matt Kelley.
Recording information: Faultline Studios; Freqlab, San Francisco, CA; Profile Studios, Vancouver, BC.
Director: Pat Wynne.
Illustrator: Eric Drooker.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.2
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jello Biafra

Product Info:

  • UPC: 721616044621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.02/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item