Tex Beneke American Popular Song

American Popular Song
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Sale Price: $15.28
CYBER SALE: $13.75 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.23 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SOYE 901
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: October 16, 2012
  • Label: Sounds of Yesteryear


  • 1.Look For The Silver Lining
  • 2.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 3.Can't Help Lovin' That Man
  • 4.Lovely To Look At
  • 5.I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • 6.Always
  • 7.Maybe It's Because I Love You Too Much
  • 8.Easter Parade
  • 9.Oh! Lady Be Good
  • 10.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 11.'S Wonderful
  • 12.Somebody Loves Me
  • 13.Love Walked In
  • 14.The Man I Love
  • 15.A Wonderful Guy
  • 16.Bali Ha'i
  • 17.Blue Moon
  • 18.This Can't Be Love
  • 19.Night And Day
  • 20.Begin The Bequine

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Michael Highton.
Recording information: Hollywood (??/1949-01/1953); New York (??/1949-01/1953); Hollywood (01/1951); New York (01/1951).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tex Beneke

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5019317090012
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Big Band & Swing genre: