Trey Anastasio One Man's Trash

One Man's Trash
19% OFF
Rating 2.7
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Sale Price: $17.98
CYBER SALE: $16.18 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.80 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PHDG 47614
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 1, 2002
  • Label: Phish Dry Goods


  • 1.Happy Coffee Song
  • 2.Quantegy - Trey Anastasio, Jonathan Fishman, Page McConnell
  • 3.Mister Completely - Trey Anastasio, Jonathan Fishman
  • 4.Good Stalk
  • 5.That Dream Machine
  • 6.Way I Feel
  • 7.Rofa Beton
  • 8.For Lew (My Bodyguard)
  • 9.At the Barbecue - Trey Anastasio, Dave Grippo, Jennifer Hartswick, James Harvey, James Harvey
  • 10.Tree Spine
  • 11.Here's Mud in Your Eye
  • 12.Real Taste of Licorice
  • 13.and Your Little Dog Too - Trey Anastasio, Jonathan Fishman, Tom Marshall
  • 14.Jump Rope [Fast Version]
  • 15.Jump Rope [Slow Version]
  • 16.Kidney Bean

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Trey Anastasio

Product Info:

  • UPC: 710184761429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: