Webb Pierce It's Been So Long

It's Been So Long
Price: $18.89
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36QS4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • Buy for $0.991.Back Street Affair
  • Buy for $0.992.Cause I Love You
  • Buy for $0.993.Don't Throw Your Life Away
  • Buy for $0.994.I Don't Care
  • Buy for $0.995.I Love You Dear
  • Buy for $0.996.I'll Always Take Care of You
  • Buy for $0.997.In The Jailhouse Now
  • Buy for $0.998.It's Been So Long
  • Buy for $0.999.Just Imagination
  • Buy for $0.9910.Little Rosa - Pierce, Webb; Red Sovine
  • Buy for $0.9911.Love Love Love
  • Buy for $0.9912.I'm Gonna Fall Out of Love With You
  • Buy for $0.9913.One Day Later - Pierce, Webb; Teddy Wilburn
  • Buy for $0.9914.Slowly
  • Buy for $0.9915.If You Were Me (and I Were You)
  • Buy for $0.9916.That Heart Belongs To Me
  • Buy for $0.9917.That's Me Without You
  • Buy for $0.9918.There Stands The Glass
  • Buy for $0.9919.Too Late To Worry Now
  • Buy for $0.9920.Why Baby Why - Pierce, Webb; Red Sovine
  • Buy for $0.9921.Wondering
  • Buy for $0.9922.Yes I Know Why (I Want To Cry)
  • Buy for $0.9923.You Know I'm Still In Love With You
  • Buy for $0.9924.Your Good For Nothing Heart

Product Description:

Webb Pierce was one of the most popular honky tonk vocalists of the 1950s, racking up more number one hits than artists such as Hank Williams, Eddy Arnold, Lefty Frizzell, and Ernest Tubb. During Webb s long, almost forty year career, he totted up no less than ninety-one chart singles, thirteen of them reaching the exalted number one spot. Included duets with Teddy Wilburn & Red Sovine.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Webb Pierce

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988356823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)