Jimmy Martin One Woman Man

One Woman Man
Price: $7.18
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  33HKR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 20, 1996
  • Label: Hollywood


  • 1.One Woman Man
  • 2.I Can't Give My Heart Again
  • 3.Ocean Of Diamonds
  • 4.Please Play The Juke Box
  • 5.20/20 Vision
  • 6.Water The Flowers
  • 7.I Know Your Married But I Love You Still
  • 8.Will You Be Lovin' Another Man
  • 9.Down The Road
  • 10.What A Way To Go

Product Description:

Personnel: Jimmy Martin (vocals, guitar).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jimmy Martin

Product Info

  • UPC: 012676044028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)