Dean Martin 66 Great Performances (3-CD)

66 Great Performances (3-CD)
SALE: $8.98
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $16 (64% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  ZSM 2807
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: May 12, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Prism Leisure

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Everybody Loves Somebody
  • 2.Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
  • 3.Deep Purple
  • 4.I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
  • 5.Till Then
  • 6.Because You're Mine
  • 7.For Me And My Gal
  • 8.All Of Me
  • 9.About A Quarter To Nine
  • 10.On A Slow Boat To China
  • 11.If You Were The Only Girl In The World
  • 12.Glow Worm
  • 13.You'd Be Surprised
  • 14.Heart And Soul
  • 15.Hold Me
  • 16.Louise
  • 17.Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • 18.That Certain Party (with Jerry Lewis)
  • 19.If I Knew Than (What I Know Now)
  • 20.I'll String Along With You
  • 21.Rambling Rose
  • 22.The Night Is Young And You're So Beautiful
  • 23.Memory Lane
  • 24.My Lady Loves To Dance
  • 25.Oh Marie
  • 26.Here I'll Stay
  • 27.Why Don't You Believe Me
  • 28.A Hot Time In The Town Of Berlin
  • 29.Somewhere Along The Way (with Jerry Lewis)
  • 30.Tarra Talara Tala

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Medley: Drink To Me Only / Bourbon From Heaven / It's All Right With Me [Live]
  • 2.Memories Are Made Of This [Live]
  • 3.That's Amore [Live]
  • 4.Monologue [Live]
  • 5.June In January [Live]
  • 6.You Must Ahve Been A Beautiful Baby [Live]
  • 7.More Laughs With Dean [Live]
  • 8.Medley: Dance With A Dolly With A Hole In Her Stocking / You Are Too Beautiful / Cecilia / Love Walked In / Carolina In The Morning / Beautiful Dreamer / Swing Low, Sweet Chariot / I Enjoy Being A Girl / A Little Bit Of Heaven [Live]
  • 9.Medley: You Made Me Love You / It Had To Be You / Nevertheless [Live]
  • 10.On A Slow Boat To China [Live]
  • 11.Medley: Volare / On An Evening In Roma [Live]
  • 12.Closing Monologue [Live]
  • 13.Celebrity Introductions [Live]
  • 14.Mr. Wonderful ...Closing Theme [Live]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  • 2.Once In Love With Amy
  • 3.You Belong To Me
  • 4.If
  • 5.In The Cool, Cool, Cool Of The Evening
  • 6.That Lucky Old Sun
  • 7.Kiss
  • 8.Vieni Su (Say You Love Me Too)
  • 9.My Own, My Only, My All
  • 10.I'll Always Love You (Day After Day)
  • 11.Night Train To Memphis
  • 12.Be Honest With Me
  • 13.Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  • 14.Bye, Bye Blackbird
  • 15.Just For Fun
  • 16.Dreamy Old New England Moon
  • 17.Three Wishes
  • 18.I Still Get A Thrill
  • 19.Absence Makes The Heart Grow Fonder (For Somebody Else)
  • 20.Baby, Obey Me
  • 21.Who's Sorry Now?
  • 22.I Love The Way You Say Goodnight

Product Description:

This anthology thoroughly explores the long career of actor, singer, and Rat Packer Dean Martin, whose hits include "That's Amore," "Memories Are Made Of This," and "Everybody Loves Somebody."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dean Martin

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014293310727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)