Denzel Washington Film Collection (The Mighty Quinn / Much Ado About Nothing / Courage Under Fire / The Siege / Antwone Fisher / Out of Time / Man on Fire / Unstoppable) (8-DVD)
Starring: Denzel Washington

Denzel Washington Film Collection (The Mighty
1 rating
SALE: $21.98
List Price: $49.98
You Save: $28 (56% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD  (8 Discs)
sku:  JTZ 6851D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 8
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: 20th Century Fox
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Note: The Mighty Quinn was released in 1989 and is rated R
    • Much Ado About Nothing was released in 1993 and is rated PG-13
    • Courage Under Fire was released in 1996 and is rated R
    • The Siege was released in 1998 and is rated R
    • Antwone Fisher was released in 2002 and is rated PG-13
    • Out of Time was released in 2003 and is rated PG-13
    • Man on Fire was released in 2004 and is rated R
    • Unstoppable was released in 2012 and is rated PG-13
  • Special Edition
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English, French, Spanish
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English, French, Spanish
    • DTS - English, French, Spanish
    • Subtitles - English, French, Spanish

Performers, Cast and Crew:

20th Century Fox / MGM DVD Clearance Sale

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 73,880
  • UPC: 024543815921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.58/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 8 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)