Hue & Cry A's & B's (2-CD)

A's & B's (2-CD)
10% OFF
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  MLX 9767175
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 9, 2012
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Labour of Love
  • 2.Headin For A Fall
  • 3.Wide Screen
  • 4.Violently
  • 5.Calamity John
  • 6.I Refuse
  • 7.Ordinary Angel
  • 8.Hymn To Hands
  • 9.I Am Johns Heart
  • 10.Joe and Josephine
  • 11.The Man With The Child In His Eyes
  • 12.Rolling Home
  • 13.Peaceful Face
  • 14.Mother Glasgow
  • 15.A Change Is Gonna Come
  • 16.Here Comes Everybody
  • 17.Labour of Love (Joey Negro Extended 12)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Looking For Linda
  • 2.Strength To Strength
  • 3.Sweet Invisibility
  • 4.My Salt Heart
  • 5.Duty To The Debtor
  • 6.He Wont Smile
  • 7.Under Neon (Bright Lights, Big City Mix)
  • 8.Seen It All (b - side to Strength To Strength)
  • 9.White Collar (b - side to My Salt Heart)
  • 10.Poets Day (b - side of My Salt Heart)
  • 11.Long Term Lovers of Pain
  • 12.She Makes A Sound
  • 13.Stars Crash Down
  • 14.Heart of Saturday Night
  • 15.Remembrance and Gold
  • 16.Too Shy To Say
  • 17.Dangerous Wreck

Product Description:

UK two CD collection. The legendary Scottish brothers Pat & Greg Kane, formally known as Hue & Cry remain one of the shining pop lights to come out of the 80's. Featuring the 10 UK chart Top 50 singles including the legendary 'Labour Of Love' (#6), their first two CD collection also highlights key album tracks, rare mixes and 12'' cuts. Music Club Deluxe.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5014797671751
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items