Dakota Staton Ballads and the Blues

Ballads and the Blues
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.70 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $2.29 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  JYF2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sepia Recordings


  • Buy for $0.991.Rock Me To Sleep
  • Buy for $0.992.Don't Leave Me Now
  • Buy for $0.993.If I Love Again
  • Buy for $0.994.Make Me a Present of You
  • Buy for $0.995.On Green Dolphin Street
  • Buy for $0.996.Everybody's Somebody's Fool
  • Buy for $0.997.Weak For the Man
  • Buy for $0.998.Meet Me At No Special Place
  • Buy for $0.999.The Masquerade is Over
  • Buy for $0.9910.Pick Yourself Up
  • Buy for $0.9911.I'll Close My Eyes
  • Buy for $0.9912.Trapped
  • Buy for $0.9913.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Buy for $0.9914.I Need Your Love So Bad
  • Buy for $0.9915.Why Don't You Think Things Over
  • Buy for $0.9916.Romance In the Dark
  • Buy for $0.9917.My One and Only Love
  • Buy for $0.9918.Love Me
  • Buy for $0.9919.I'll Know
  • Buy for $0.9920.Where Flamingos Fly
  • Buy for $0.9921.Time Was
  • Buy for $0.9922.My Babe
  • Buy for $0.9923.Come Home
  • Buy for $0.9924.Seems Like You Just Don't Care
  • Buy for $0.9925.On Chapel Hill
  • Buy for $0.9926.Porgy

Product Description:

Dakota released both of these albums at the height of her career in 1960. The former includes orchestration by Benny Carter! You'll even enjoy two rare 45 singles from this great jazz songstress.
Sepia Records UK: Preserving Great Recordings of Our Musical Heritage

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dakota Staton

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,092
  • UPC: 5055122112051
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)