Mickey Gilley Best of the Best

Best of the Best
2 ratings
15 copies available
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  JYEY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 20, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Federal


  • 1.Room Full Of Roses
  • 2.I Overlooked An Orchid
  • 3.City Lights
  • 4.Window Up Above
  • 5.Don't The Girls All Get Prettier
  • 6.Bouquet Of Roses
  • 7.Bring It On Home To Me
  • 8.True Love Ways
  • 9.You Don't Know Me
  • 10.Candy Man

Product Description:

Federal's Mickey Gilley collection delivers ten tracks that were originally released on Epic Records and the short-lived Playboy label. These are the original versions of Gilley's hits from the '70s, all of which, excluding "Bouquet of Roses" and "Candy Man," were number one songs. Although the run time is brief, roughly 26 minutes, this is a great set for those on a budget. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Mickey Gilley

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,582
  • UPC: 792014656129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)