Angela Bofill Let Me Be the One / Tell Me Tomorrow

List Price: $18.99
Your Price: $17.09
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  IMT 898119
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 13, 2009


  • 1.Can't Slow Down
  • 2.Let Me Be the One
  • 3.Who Knows You Better
  • 4.You're Always There
  • 5.Getting into Love
  • 6.No Love in Sight
  • 7.Love Me for Today
  • 8.This Is the Start
  • 9.Generate Love
  • 10.Tell Me Tomorrow
  • 11.Midnight Shine
  • 12.I Don't Wanna Come Down (From Love)
  • 13.First Time
  • 14.This Change of Yours
  • 15.Still in Love
  • 16.Woman's Intuition

Product Description:

2009 release containing a pair of the Soul singer's best-selling albums from the '80s on one CD: Let Me Be The One (1984) and Tell Me Tomorrow (1985). 16 tracks including 'Can't Slow Down', 'Who Knows You Better', 'Generate Love' and more. Essential.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Angela Bofill

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013993110453
  • Shipping Weight: 0.31/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item