Laura Nyro Playlist: The Very Best of Laura Nyro

Playlist: The Very Best of Laura Nyro
-5% OFF
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $8.39 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  K2D9
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.And When I Die
  • 2.Stoney End
  • 3.Flim Flam Man
  • 4.Lu
  • 5.Stoned Soul Picnic
  • 6.Capt. St. Lucifer
  • 7.Christmas In My Soul
  • 8.Jimmy Mack
  • 9.Coffee Song Time (Live)
  • 10.Child In A Universe
  • 11.To A Child
  • 12.Broken Rainbow
  • 13.American Dove (Live)
  • 14.Medley: Timer / O-o-h Child / Up On The Roof (Live)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Mark Keresman.
Recording information: The Fillmore East (05/30/1971).
Photographers: Edger W. Cowans; Steve Paley; Bob Cato.
Playlist: The Very Best of Laura Nyro gathers 14 tracks recorded during the singer/songwriter's tenure with Columbia. Included are the original versions of "And When I Die," "Stoney End," and "Flim Flam Man [aka Hands Off the Man]." While this budget-priced compilation should please most casual listeners, it does leave off "Eli's Coming," one of her essential songs. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Laura Nyro

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 132,485
  • UPC: 887254770220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item