Billie Jo Spears Love Songs

Love Songs
Price: $15.29
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  S9JF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 15, 2002
  • Label: EMI Import


  • 1.Blanket On The Ground
  • 2.What I've Got In Mind
  • 3.Today I Started Loving You Again
  • 4.Don't Ever Let Go Of Me
  • 5.All I Want Is You
  • 6.I've Never Loved Anyone More
  • 7.Say It Again
  • 8.I Fall To Pieces
  • 9.True Love (High Society)
  • 10.Love Ain't The Question (Love Ain't The Answer)
  • 11.Every Time I Sing A Love Song
  • 12.I've Got To Go
  • 13.Since I Fell For You
  • 14.Come On Home
  • 15.What A Love I Have In You
  • 16.There's More To A Tear (Than Meets The Eye)
  • 17.What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • 18.Love Ain't Gonna Wait For Us
  • 19.I Love You Because
  • 20.Put A Little Love In Your Heart

Product Description:

UK compilation for the blues-influenced country singer/songwriter, from EMI Gold. 20 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Billie Jo Spears

Product Info

  • UPC: 724353878528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)