Carl Perkins Orby Records Spotlights Carl Perkins

Orby Records Spotlights Carl Perkins
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  K29H
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Eagle Records


  • 1.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 2.Turn Around
  • 3.Honey Don't
  • 4.Let The Juke Box Keep On Playing
  • 5.Boppin' The Blues
  • 6.Everybody's TryingTo Be My Baby
  • 7.Honky Tonk Gal
  • 8.Dixie Fried
  • 9.That's Right
  • 10.Lend Me Your Comb
  • 11.Put Your Cat Clothes On
  • 12.Matchbox
  • 13.Only You
  • 14.Glad All Over

Product Description:

Personnel: Jay Perkins (guitar); Jerry Lee Lewis (piano); W.S. Holland (drums).
Liner Note Author: Colin Escott.
Recording information: Sun Studio, Memphis, TN (1954-1957).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Carl Perkins

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 92,073
  • UPC: 826992501024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)