Charley Pride Country Legend

Country Legend
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $8.98
Your Price: $8.08
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  DBLP 4069
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: January 20, 2004
  • Label: Double Play (Int600)


  • 1.I'm Gonna Love Her on the Radio
  • 2.Shouldn't It Be Easier Than This
  • 3.I Made Love to You in My Mind
  • 4.She's Soft to the Touch (But Hard to Hold)
  • 5.White Houses
  • 6.Amy's Eyes
  • 7.Nickles and Dimes and Love
  • 8.She's Taking It Easy
  • 9.On the Other Hand
  • 10.Look in the Mirror
  • 11.Have I Got Some Blues for You
  • 12.The More I Do
  • 13.You Hold My World Together
  • 14.Your Used to Be
  • 15.Leavin' Never Gets Me Anywhere
  • 16.I Had Her Leavin' Comin'
  • 17.I Can't Stop the Mississippi
  • 18.Where Was I
  • 19.I Wrote the Songs That Broke Her Heart
  • 20.There Ain't No Me (If There Ain't No You)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Charley Pride

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 107,255
  • UPC: 607707406922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)