Merle Haggard Golden Classics: 23 Classic Tracks

Golden Classics: 23 Classic Tracks
-47% OFF
Rating 3.5
2 ratings
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $13.22 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  36QG4
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released: August 6, 1996
  • Label: Double Play (Int600)


  • 1.(My Friends Are Gonna Be) Strangers
  • 2.Swinging Doors
  • 3.Bottle Let Me Down
  • 4.I'm a Lonesome Fugitive
  • 5.I Threw Away the Rose
  • 6.Branded Man
  • 7.Sing Me Back Home
  • 8.Mama Tried
  • 9.Hungry Eyes
  • 10.Workin' Man Blues
  • 11.Okie from Muskogee
  • 12.Fightin' Side of Me
  • 13.Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
  • 14.Carolyn
  • 15.It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)
  • 16.Everybody's Had the Blues
  • 17.If We Make It Through December
  • 18.Things Aren't Funny Anymore
  • 19.Always Wanting You
  • 20.It's All in the Movies
  • 21.I'm Always on a Mountain When I Fall
  • 22.I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink
  • 23.Today I Started Loving You Again

Product Description:

Personnel: Merle Haggard (vocals, guitar).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Merle Haggard

Product Info:

  • UPC: 607707400128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item