Faron Young 20 Greatest Hits

20 Greatest Hits
10% OFF
Rating 4.2
13 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  DLX 7886
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 8, 1997
  • Label: Deluxe


  • 1.Country Girl
  • 2.My Dream
  • 3.Apartment No. 9
  • 4.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 5.Seasons Come, Seasons Go
  • 6.Beverly Hillbillies
  • 7.A Life Is a Picture
  • 8.Busted
  • 9.Chapel in the Moonlight
  • 10.Just a Little Lovin'
  • 11.Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young
  • 12.Unmitigated Gall
  • 13.Back Street Affair
  • 14.Sittin' in an All Night Cafe
  • 15.King of the Road
  • 16.Hey, Mr. Bluebird
  • 17.Mexican Joe
  • 18.Swinging Doors
  • 19.Dance Her by Me (One More Time)
  • 20.The Other Woman

Product Description:

Personnel: Faron Young (vocals, guitar); Ray Emmett (tenor).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Faron Young

Product Info:

  • UPC: 012676788625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item