Golden Records: Spooky Halloween Hits

by Various Artists
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VRMU 9067

CD Details

  • Released: October 2, 2012
  • Label: Verse Music Group


  • 1.Halloween Macabre
  • 2.The Pumpkin Tells
  • 3.Trick or Treat
  • 4.Witch's Stew
  • 5.Halloween Dance
  • 6.Halloween Friends
  • 7.The Pumpkin Man
  • 8.My Friend the Ghost
  • 9.Stuck on a Broomstick
  • 10.Halloween Is All Around (Us)
  • 11.A Weird Happening
  • 12.Guess What I Am
  • 13.We Are the Witches Three
  • 14.The Ghost's Lament
  • 15.A Halloween Song
  • 16.The Pumpkin on the Vine
  • 17.It's a Good Old Halloween
  • 18.The Strange Three
  • 19.As the Witches Go Flying Along
  • 20.Have a Happy Halloween

Product Description:

Illustrator: Patrick Berwise.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 097037906726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item