Exile The Complete Collection

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
5 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CURM 77503

CD Details

  • Released: July 30, 1991
  • Label: Curb Mod Afw


  • 1.Kiss You All Over
  • 2.The Closer You Get
  • 3.Take Me Down
  • 4.You Thrill Me
  • 5.Smooth Sailin' (Rock in the Road)
  • 6.Stay With Me
  • 7.You're Good For Me
  • 8.Dixie Girl
  • 9.Don't Leave Me This Way
  • 10.Nobody's Hero
  • 11.Jailbait
  • 12.Heart and Soul
  • 13.Take This Heart
  • 14.One More Night For Love

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Barry Alfonso.
All songs written or co-written by members of Exile except "Kiss You All Over," "You Thrill Me" and "Heart And Soul" (Mike Chapman/Nicky Chinn).
The Complete Collection is a good summation of Exile's '80s career, concentrating on lesser-known tracks, not chart-toppers. For the big hits, stick with Greatest Hits, but if you want to dig a little deeper, start with The Complete Collection. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Exile

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 103,679
  • UPC: 715187750326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item