Willie Nelson The Classic Christmas Album

The Classic Christmas Album
66 ratings
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  QJV3
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.A Dreamer's Holiday
  • 2.White Christmas
  • 3.Here Comes Santa Claus
  • 4.Jingle Bells
  • 5.Rudolph The Red - Nosed Reindeer
  • 6.Winter Wonderland
  • 7.Frosty The Snowman
  • 8.Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • 9.Pretty Paper
  • 10.Blue Christmas
  • 11.Christmas Blues
  • 12.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 13.Away In A Manger
  • 14.Joy To The World
  • 15.What A Wonderful World
  • 16.Silent Night, Holy Night
  • 17.Blue Christmas

Product Description:

Photographer: David McClister.
Legacy's 2012 collection The Classic Christmas Album rounds up 16 selections from the holiday albums Willie Nelson recorded for Columbia Records. All of his 1979 album Pretty Paper is here as are various selections recorded over the years, including two duets with Bobbie Nelson and a version of "What a Wonderful World," which isn't strictly seasonal but the tone fits anyway. Surprisingly enough, given all the hundreds of compilations that have been released over the years, this is the first of his Columbia Christmas recordings, so it's valuable in that sense and it's certainly an entertaining soundtrack for the holidays. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 66 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Willie Nelson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 31,439
  • UPC: 887254453123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Christmas Collection:

Top ranking titles in the Holiday & Seasonal genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)