The Oak Ridge Boys Gospel Gems (3-CD Box Set)

Gospel Gems (3-CD Box Set)
Price: $19.79
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  C9F9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Aao Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.In the Shelter of His Arms
  • 2.Dear Jesus, Abide With Me
  • 3.My Heavenly Father
  • 4.He Means All the World To Me
  • 5.Wonderful Savior
  • 6.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 7.Jesus, the One Who Never Fails
  • 8.The Angels Must Have Cried
  • 9.On the Sunny Banks
  • 10.I Asked the Lord
  • 11.Each Step I Take
  • 12.One of These Mornings

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Farther Along
  • 2.Time Has Made a Change In Me
  • 3.When I Lay My Burdens Down
  • 4.Thank God, I'm Reborn
  • 5.I Don't Mind My Journey
  • 6.Unworthy of His Love
  • 7.River of Life
  • 8.I Want To See Jesus Most of All
  • 9.It's Different Now
  • 10.Without God
  • 11.I'll Live In Glory Land

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Day of Rejoicing
  • 2.Lead Me To Cavalry
  • 3.The Christian Way
  • 4.Hide Thou Me
  • 5.I Know My Savior is There
  • 6.I'll Wake Up On the Other Side
  • 7.No One Cared So Much
  • 8.God's Hands
  • 9.Someday
  • 10.I Know
  • 11.Little is Much
  • 12.At the Roll Call

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Shawn Fahy.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Oak Ridge Boys

Product Info

  • UPC: 778325632625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)